quinta-feira, 22 de novembro de 2012

Portugal and its regions

Portugal is a European country, which is divided into 5 regions: 
- Alentejo; 
- Algarve; 
- Center
- Lisboa and Vale do Tejo; 
- North.

Portugal has very attractive and inviting features: the sun, gastronomy, monuments, its history, friendly people, magnificent landscapes, beautiful beaches, nature, peace of mind... among many other thinks.

Source: http://regioes.blogspot.pt/2010/06/noticias-do-alentejo.html

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário